Miracle



From which memory did you return to me
That I became dreamy from you again?
All the world didn't see me (didn't care about me)
I became fabulous with you
 
From which window do you shine to night
That I'm alone with you overnight?
Every night, at this seconds, I
Invite God to watch you
 
You're the air that for a breath I
Do not part myself from you
For me you are my own pride
I do not leave my pride
 
As long as I rely on your miracle
My body takes the shape of your embrace
That person who along a world
Acquiesces to your knavery, is me
 
You're the air which I
Do not part myself from you for one breath
For me you are my own pride
I do not leave my pride
 
 
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CyPAPSvtFPY 
 
 
Allmänt, citat, dagliga liv, english, känslor, kärlek, socialt, språk, thoughts | |
Upp