Paradise

I fear this misleading road of doubt
I fear this dead end road
I fear this feeling that is still
persistent between us
no! the road is not clear
I know this like you do
don't tell me to run away from love
you couldn't do it, I could not too
we could not go back to where we were
and we could not find a way from this dead-end
I know that these feelings
should not be between us, but here they are

I am beginning to fear the same
dream we both might have dreamed
I fear that we both
went through the un-trotted road(acted against traditions)
for escaping from this purgatory
there is no other way than go through this life
i don't know but maybe
even the paradise is not big enough for us... 

 

 

 

Allmänt, english, känslor, kärlek, språk, thoughts | |
#1 - - Mathilda - PHOTOGRAPHS:

Härlig blogg!
Har du kanske lust med ett bloglovinbyte? :)

Svar: Tack så mycket! ! Ja absolut. . ♥ / Hoda
Hoda Salemi

Upp