imam hussein (as)

Imam Hussain's (as) name deserves a mention in the Guinness Book of World Records as the historic figure who has been the greatest subject of poetry of all languages in the world.
 
 
 
Prophet Mohammed (SAWW) Hasan (Imam Hussain’s elder brother) and Hussain are the leaders of the youth of Paradise”
 
 “As a result of the assassination of Hussain such a warmth will be kindled in the hearts of the believers that shall not become cold till the Day of Ressurection.”
 
 
 
"Hussain o minni wa ana minal Hussain" - Hussain is from me and I am from Hussain
 
 
Mahatma Gandhi (Father of the Nation - India) “My admiration for the noble sacrifice of Imam Hussein (a.s) as a martyr abounds, because he accepted death and the torture of thrust for himself, for his sons, and for his whole family, but did not submit to unjust authorities.” “I learnt from Hussain how to achieve victory while being oppressed.”
 
"My faith is that the progress of Islam does not depend on the use of sword by its believers, but the result of the supreme sacrifice of Hussain.”
 
“If India wants to be a successful country, it must follow in the footsteps of Imam Hussain(as) “If I had an army like the 72 soldiers of Hussain, I would have won freedom for India in 24 hours.”
 
 
Allmänt | |
Upp